Events & Workshops

2019 Meeting Dates

El Dorado Agricultural Water Management Corporation

Location: EDC Agricultural Department 311 Fair Lane, Placerville

Annual Meeting of Members

  • January 28, Monday 6:00 P.M.  Planning Commission Board Room

Board of Directors Meetings

  • January 15, Tuesday  3:30 P.M. if needed (room reserved)
  • January 28, Monday, 7:00 P.M.  Planning Commission
  • April 15, Monday 3:00 P.M.  
  • June 17, Monday 3:30 P.M.        if needed
  • August 19, Monday 3:30 P.M.
  • October 21, Monday 3:30 P.M.
  • December 16, Monday 3:30 P.M.

Executive Committee Meetings

  • March 18, Monday 3:30 P.M.
  • May 20, Monday 3:30P.M.  
  • July 15, Monday 3:00 P.M.
  • Sept 16, Monday 3:30 P.M.
  • November 18, Monday 3:30 P.M.

 

Technical Advisory Committee Meeting

To be called on a “as needed basis”