Events & Workshops

2021 Meeting Dates

El Dorado Agricultural Water Management Corporation

Location: EDC Agricultural Department 311 Fair Lane, Placerville

Annual Meeting of Members

  • February 8, Monday 6:00 P.M.  via Zoom

Board of Directors Meetings

  • January 11, Monday  3:30 P.M. Zoom
  • February 8, Monday, 7:00 P.M.  Zoom
  • April 19, Monday 3:30 P.M.  
  • June 21, Monday 3:30 P.M.  
  • August 16, Monday 3:30 P.M.
  • October 18, Monday 3:30 P.M.
  • December 20, Monday 3:30 P.M.

Executive Committee Meetings

  • March 15, Monday 3:30 P.M. Zoom
  • May 17, Monday 3:30P.M.  
  • July 19, Monday 3:30 P.M.
  • Sept 20, Monday 3:30 P.M.
  • November 15, Monday 3:30 P.M.

 

Technical Advisory Committee Meeting

To be called on a “as needed basis”